Contact Sales, Service, and Support

Customer Service

Call Us: 800 527-2100

Press Option 1

Technical Support

Call Us: 800-733-2203

Email Us: techservice@partstown.com

Sales Team

Chris Rudin – VP of Chain Accounts
crudin@starholdingsgrp.com
205-335-2322

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@starholdingsgrp.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo – Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@starholdingsgrp.com

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales
jmote@starholdingsgrp.com
317-499-5929

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
dattili@starholdingsgrp.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@starholdingsgrp.com
614-327-6861

Patrick Walker – VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@starholdingsgrp.com
305-439-4330

Adam Dyer – Group Culinary & VP of Regional Sales
adyer@starholdingsgrp.com
817-422-7528

By contacting Bakers Pride by phone, email, or form submissions, you agree and consent to the use of your information as outlined in our Privacy Policy.